The Hancock-Henderson Quill, Inc.

New County Officials Sworn In

Henderson County Courthouse, Oquawka- Monday was the official swearing in ceremony for the newly Henderson County elected officials from the November 5, 2018 election.

Swearing in each candidate was the Honorable Judge David Vancil, Jr.. Those taking the oath of office was re-elected candidtes: Sheriff Steven P Haynes, County Clerk Amanda Van Arsdale, County Treasurer Tina Droste, States Attorney Colby Hathaway.

County Board members with their hand raised being worn in by Judge Vancil (far right) are from left Debbie Pflasterer, Roger Cook, Brad Flatt, Bill Knupp.

Sheriff Steven P. Haynes

Amanda Van Arsdale

Tina Droste

Judge David L. Vancil, Jr. States Attorney Colby Hathaway

L-R: Deb Pflasterer, Roger Cook, Brad Flatt, Bill Knupp, and Judge David Vancil, Jr.