The Hancock-Henderson Quill, Inc.

La Harpe Summerfest Winners

The following is the list of merchants who supported Summerfest 2016 by donating gifts to be raffled to those who purchased a Summerfest Button.

Also listed is the person who won the gifts:

Jones Insurance Agency-Evelyn Yard, Mary Lou Stewart, Elaine Hrabel

The Annex Catering-Joyce Louden, Glen Boyd, Dave Bundy, Esther Boyd, Tammy Johnson, Marcella Ketcham, Barb Duffie, Roger Grate, Sonja Strange, Deb Evans

Hometown Insurance Agency- Ada Hubbard, Sue Brown, Joy Palmer

Smith's Coin Laundry-Deanna Stambaugh, Jayne Eckhardt, Jennifer Hobby, Marv Rathburn, Cecil Cox

Tink's- Bob Quigle, Joyce Louden, Bobby Willdrick

Route 9 Shop & Save- Monalisa Graves, Mike Hrabel, Bob Housewright

Raritan State Bank-Theresa Moulton, Crystal Graves

La Harpe Classic Car Show Reunion-Bob Louden, Gerald Postle, Dan Gillett

Clover Tire Shop- Randy Shumaker, Laura Claassen, Laurie Myers

First State Bank of Illinois-Jennifer Hobby, Louise Collins, Cheryl Pence, Eleanor Shutwell

La Harpe Auto Body- Evelyn Yard, Georgia Cox

Eric Little-Century 21 Realtor- Glen Boyd, Esther Boyd, Boyd Mueller

Town & Country Service- Sonja Strange, Rhonda Adcock, Clyde Collins

Banks & Beals Funeral Home- Jim Ford, Barb Duffie

Casey's General Store- Jack McCoy, Leta Shumaker

Amanda Brown, Ruhl & Ruhl Realtor- Lilly Lionberger, Kevin Oliver

La Harpe Historical Society- Gladys Huston, Gayle Harn

West Central FS- Marj Gittings, Lisa Brokaw

The Peaceful Heart- Alli Siegworth

La Harpe Senior Citizens- Kelsey Havorka

Chem Gro- Bonnie McKeown

Golden Rule Club- Bobby Willdrick, John Siegworth, Jo Shoemaker, Larry Hobby, Marv Rathburn, Victor Peyron

50/50- Lisa Brokaw, Bobby Logan, Laurie Myers