The Hancock-Henderson Quill, Inc.

Moment in History

Biggsville U.P. Congregation: The original members came from the U.P. congregations of South Henderson and Ellison: B.H.Martin, Dr. A.C.McDill, J.B.McGaw, Elizabeth McGaw, A.R. Graham, Mary A. Graham, Mrs. E. McDill, Margaret McDill, J.E. McClain, Frances Mc-Lain, Andrew McDougal, I. McDougal, Maggie H. Henderson, Mary Porter, J.S.Smiley, Mary M. Smiley, Jane Gilmore, Mary E. Graham, John H. McDill, Mary A. McDill, M.M. Douglass, Ellen J. Stanley, Robert McDill, Mary McDill, Robert Y. McDill, M.W. McDill, Margaret Young, William F. Campbell, H.M. Whiteman, Elizabeth Whiteman, A.G. Stewart, Jane Stewart, John Glenn, Margaret Campbell.

1911 History of Henderson County